Nominees for the Wichita Chapter ASSP

President: Cameron Cothran

Vice President/President-Elect: Craig Musser

Secretary: Nancy Wilson

Treasurer: JoLynn McWilliams

Member-at-large: Dan Smith

Advisory Group: Nicole LaHaye

Voting will be held at the May chapter meeting.

You must be a current member of the Wichita Chapter-ASSP to submit a vote. 

Registration Opens for ASSP’s Safety 2024 in Denver

The American Society of Safety Professionals (ASSP) has opened registration for its signature safety education event, held two months later than usual this year. The Safety 2024 Professional Development Conference and Exposition is set for Wednesday, Aug. 7, to Friday, Aug. 9, at the Colorado Convention Center in Denver.

Safety 2024 offers workplace safety and health professionals a vast networking experience while highlighting best practices, industry trends and the latest product innovations. More than 200 continuing education sessions will provide practical information that safety professionals can immediately put to use at their organizations.

Read More